Our College Leadership Team

PRINCIPAL CLASS:     Principal: Pauline Barker


                                       Acting Assistant Principal - Positive Climate for Learning: Angus McLean


                                       Assistant Principal - Excellence in Teaching and Learning: Rose Thomson


JUNIOR SCHOOL:        Wellbeing and Engagement Leader: Meegan Triance

                                           Year Level Leader: Nick Heading Year 7

                                           Year Level Leader: Luke DixonYear 8

                                           Year Level Leader: Murray Ravenhall Year 9


SENIOR SCHOOL:        Wellbeing and Engagement Leader: Anthony Ellul

                                           Year Level Leader: Dimitra Matheou Year 10

                                           Year Level Leader: Andrew Ericksen Year 11

                                           Year Level Leader: Gus McLean Year 12


LEARNING SPECIALISTS:   Literacy and Pedagogy: Patricia Quan

                                           Curriculum Innovation: Lisa Dunne